Comments

ANGELES
2019-03-04
Gilberto did a great job on our paint and siding.
Review by Francisco G. in Seattle, WA
2019-02-25
wow .. incredible end result . I was informed ahead of what he would do and suggest the best products for less price . I m extremely satisfied and absolutely recommend Gilbert , in fact I did already to my friends and family.
Review by Birgit B. in Gig Harbor, WA
2019-02-25
I had a large project and I am very pleased with the end result. These guys did a wonderful job. They were pleasant to work with and my time frame was met. I would highly recommend them and I would definitely hire them again.
Review by Sieu M. in Federal Way, WA Project: Powerwas
2019-02-25
Very nice man and good price!
Review by Laura A. in Federal Way, WA Project: Powerwa
2019-02-25
excellent work! roof, decks, walkway, driveway. fast and thorough. will hire for staining decks next
Review by Misty H. in Auburn, WA Project: Paint, Varni
2019-02-25
I was very happy with the job that was done. I was very pleased with his ability work with my schedule on my move in to my house. Plus he was really very efficient on getting the work done. I plan on using him in the future.
Review by Mechelle L. in Auburn, WA Project: Paint, Va
2019-02-25
Gonzalez Painting did a great job. Also good about communicating.
Review by Norm F. in Federal Way, WA Project: Paint, V
2019-02-25
Mr. Gonzales was a pleasure to work with. He was honest, trustworthy, friendly, communicated frequently, and did a superb job of painting our entire home interior--including ceilings. He followed our wishes with different paint colors and types (e.g. satin, semi-gloss, etc.) for different rooms. He and his crew did a quality job, not only of painting, but also of a detailed cleaning of the place. He also was flexible working around and with other contractors who were in the house doing other jobs. I strongly recommend him for painting or any other home improvement projects. -Thank you so much, Gilbert!!!
Review by Ann R. in Federal Way, WA Project: Paint, Va
2019-02-25
Gilbert and his crew did an outstanding job! Gilbert was thorough and conscientious throughout the project from providing a quote to cleaning up after the work was completed. Always on time and very professional. Definitely would recommend him. Excellent work and a good person!
Review by Amy B. in Tacoma, WA Project: Paint, Varnish
2019-02-25
Mr. Gonzales was able to give me an estimate and complete job in a timely fashion. He worked with my schedule. We did two color about 1151 square feet, 3b 1.5 bath 2 story house for about $3k. He is trustworthy and communicates efficiently about work issues. I would use him again. Support our local business people!
Review by Amber H. in Auburn, WA Project: Paint, Varni
2019-02-25
Gilbert and team were amazing! They were able to paint my house so quickly and do a wonderful job to ensure that I had a beautiful new home for Thanksgiving!!
Review by Craig S. in Auburn, WA Project: Paint or Sta
2019-02-25
Gilbert did an excellent job from start to finish in painting the exterior of our house. He was very careful walking on my bar tile roof. The house was well prepped and he used an up to date power sprayer effectively and had someone hand-roll behind his spraying. We paid a little extra for this, well worth it. We had some bad facia boards, which he replaced and did some tar paper work under some of the tiles. He did a real good job on the trim on the facia boards and 3 car garage. His clean up was super. Gilbert is pleasant to work with and comes to the house on the day and time he says. I recommend his business to others seeking roof cleaning and interior and exterior painting.
Review by Craig S. in Auburn, WA Project: Powerwash Ex
2019-02-25
Gilbert is very good at what he does. I recommend him highly.
   

What was your experience with Guillermo?/ Como Fue Tu experiencia con Guillermo?









BlK